Paikallisyhdistykset

Etelä-Suomen Rauhan Sana
Ken Helmes  I  Rajanummi 7  I  02940 Espoo  I  ken.helmes(at)gmail.com  I  www.frebe.fi

Kokkolan Rauhan Sana
Niko Häivälä  I  niko.haivala(at)gmail.com  I  050 5651616
Varvin kesäkodin tiedustelut:  Riikka Peltola  I  0500 920200  I   johannakkoski(at)gmail.com

Ylivieskan Rauhan Sana
Markus Rasmus  I  markus_rasmus(at)hotmail.com  I  044 3626524

Pahkalan Rauhan Sana
Pentti Pahkala  I  Pahkalantie 60  I  68100 Himanka  I  pentti.pahkala(at)omanetti.fi

Himangan Rauhan Sana
Pekka Uunila  I  Pirttihaantie 12  I  68100 Himanka I pekka.uunila(at)gmail.com

Kalajoen Rauhan Sana
Ville Peltola  I  Rantapellontie 8 A  I  85100 Kalajoki  I ville(at)arcotransport.eu

Raution Rauhan Sana
Jouni Keskisipilä  I  Vanhatie 144  I  85160 Rautio I  jouni.keskisipila(at)gmail.com

Oulun Rauhan Sana
Matti Rahja  I  Linnukantie 4  I  90450 Kempele I  matti.rahja(at)tieto.com  I  www.oulunrauhansana.fi

Kiimingin Rauhan Sana
Risto Ainali  I  Metsärinne 38  I  90900 Kiiminki  I  risto.ainali(at)gmail.com

Raahen Rauhan Sana
Reino Heikkilä I  Kuusikontie 7  I  92150 Raahe  I  reinohei(at)gmail.com

Tornion Rauhan Sana
Jaakko Rytisalo  I  Keronranta 2 C  I  95410 Kiviranta  I  jaakko.rytisalo(at)luukku.com

Ylitornion Rauhan Sana
Kalevi Rantatorikka  I  Torniontie 429  I  95600 Ylitornio  I  k.rantatorikka(at)gmail.com

Pellon Rauhan Sana
Anja Korteniemi  I  Laskutie 1  I  95700 Pello I anja.korteniemi(at)nic.fi

Rovaniemen Rauhan Sana
Markus Salmela  I  Markkinakatu 2 A 5 I  96200 Rovaniemi  I  markus.salmela(at)gmail.com

Sieppijärven Rukoushuoneyhdistys
Lenna Niva  I  Kylätie 8 C I 95830 Vaattojärvi  I  lennaniva(at)hotmail.com

Muonion Rauhan Sana
Tuomas Pöyhtäri  I  Niemenpääntie 15  I  99300 Muonio  I  tuomas.poyhtari(at)gmail.com

Enontekiön isojen seurojen yhdistys
Kirkkoherranvirasto  I  99400 Enontekiö

Enontekiön Lapin lähetystoimikunta
Raimo Välitalo  I  Muoniontie 120  I  99450 Palojoensuu

Ylimuonion Rauhan Sana
Seppo Rantakokko  I  Autioniementie 25  I  99310 Ylimuonio  I  seppo.rantakokko(at)gmail.com
Luettelo seurapuhetallenteista